New Parent Orientation                               

 

Student Drop-in                                      

School Opens for MWF and M-F                

School Opens for T/TH Classes                 

 

Labor Day                                              

                   

                           

Thanksgiving Holidays                  (School closed M- F)

 

Christmas Holidays                   

(School closed for 2 weeks)

(No Extended Session – Dec 16)

(MDO closes at 11:30 – Dec. 16)

 

Trinity Re-opens                                          

Martin Luther King Holiday                (School closed)

 

Presidents’ Day                                (School closed)

         

                         

Spring Vacation                                (School closed Monday – Friday)

 

Good Friday                                 

(School closed)

 

Last Day of School                     

(No Extended Session)

(MDO closes at 11:30)                                               

Friday, April 7

Friday, May 26

Trinity Methodist Preschool
2022-2023 CALENDAR

Wednesday, August 24

Monday, August 29

Thursday, August 25

Tuesday, August 30

Monday, September 5

November 21-25

December 19-January 2

Monday, January 3

Monday, February 20

Monday, January 16

March 20-24

Monday, January 17

March 2